Schutz und Sicherheit im Zeichen der Burg
seit 1884
Meta-Navigation
 

Region Ansprechpartner
Berlin Christian Gerstenberger
Bayerischer Platz 2
10779 Berlin
Telefon: 030 23622936
Fax: 030 30340752
Mobil: 0151 53842322
E-mail: christian.gerstenberger@nuernberger.de
Sebastian Kavalirek
Albrechtstr. 58
12103 Berlin
Telefon: 030 994 98 296
Fax: 030 994 98 297
E-mail: sebastian.kavalirek@nuernberger.de
Frankfurt Klaus Jakob
Nordendstr. 5
61200 Wölfersheim
Telefon: 06036 1076
Fax: 06036 5486
Mobil: 0151 53840043
E-mail: klaus.jakob@nuernberger.de
Gera Holger Hübner Subdirektor Bezirksdirektion Hessen-Thüringen GA
Siemensstrasse 49
07546 Gera
Tel.:0365 4347133
Fax:0365 4347281133
Mobil: 0151 53841546
E-Mail: holger.huebner@nuernberger.de
Hamburg Uwe Kanowski
Dimhausen 30
27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241 2258
Fax: 04241 7870
Mobil: 0172 4369989
E-mail: uwe.kanowski@nuernberger.de
Dieter Werlich
Neue Höft 2
27628 Bramstedt
Telefon: 04746 726850
Fax: 04746 726851
Mobil: 0172 4202698
E-mail: dieter.werlich@nuernberger.de
Horst Pudlas
Golfparkallee 3
24576 Bad Bramstedt
Telefon: 04192 8969760
Fax: 04192 8969343
Mobil: 0172 7402137
E-mail: horst.pudlas@nuernberger.de
Hof Dietel + Sohn KG
Bruder-Grimm-Str. 48
95032 Hof / Saale
Telefon: 09281 7261-0
Fax: 09281 7261-18
E-mail: info@dietel-sohn.de
www.dietel-sohn.de
Nürnberg Hartmut Weiser
Neue Werkstr. 1
91154 Roth
Telefon 09171 981345
Fax 09171 981346
Mobil 0172 814 5572
E-Mail: hartmut.weiser@nuernberger.de
Münster

Heinz Driesner Agenturverbund ATW Vest
Brandenburger Str. 4
45739 Oer-Erkenschwick
Telefon 02368 962032
heinz.driesner@nuernberger.de

Rainer Henning Agenturverbund ATW Vest
Am Sandershof 13
45665 Recklinghausen
Telefon 02361 373700
rainer.henning@nuernberger.de

Dirk Knof Agenturverbund ATW Vest
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 6
45711 Datteln
Telefon 02363 54631
dk@atw.nuernberger.de

Stefan Knößl Agenturverbund ATW Vest
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 6
45711 Datteln
Telefon 02363 54631
sk@atw.nuernberger.de 
Uwe Neugebauer Generalagentur ATW
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 6
45711 Datteln
Telefon: 02363 54631
Fax: 02363 2344
Mobil: 0172 2311303
E-Mail: uwe.neugebauer@nuernberger.de
Frank Schulz
Witte Sand 14 A
48653 Coesfeld
Telefon: 02541 82373
Fax: 0251 509 281 861
Mobil: 0151 53841316
E-Mail: frank.schulz@nuernberger.de
Sebastian Schulz
Hafenplatz 1
48155 Münster
Telefon: 0251 71 843 24
Fax: 0251 71 843 25
Mobil: 0177 3880975
E-Mail: sebastian.schulz@nuernberger.de

Jan Sittko Agenturverbund Vest
Tinkhofstr. 53
45731 Waltrop
Telefon 02309 75201
jan.sittko@nuernberger.de

Leipzig Sabine Schulz
Mohnweg 16
04158 Leipzig
Telefon: 0341 4620375
Fax: 0341 4620375
Mobil: 0171 5426294
E-mail: sabine.schulz@nuernberger.de
München Thomas Völk
Sendlinger Str. 27
80331 München
Telefon: 089 23194 - 307
Fax: 089 23194 - 151
Mobil: 0151 53840659
E-mail: thomas.voelk@nuernberger.de
Stuttgart Walter Hofmann
Ziegelstr.2
73230 Kirchheim unter Teck
Telefon: 07021 8074953
Fax: 07021 8074955
Mobil: 0172 6257264
E-mail: walter.hofmann@nuernberger.de
Mannheim Wolfgang Zenner
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 146
66740 Saarlouis
Telefon: 06831 3130
Fax: 06831 121915
Mobil: 0172 8424927
E-mail: wolfgang.zenner@nuernberger.de
Harald Steiger
Moltkestr. 17
68165 Mannheim
Telefon: 0621 407056
Fax: 0621 407058
Mobil: 0172 62 98 392
E-mail: harald.steiger@nuernberger.de
Köln Gerhard Beck
Reinald-von-Dassel-Str. 9
53489 Sinzig
Telefon: 02642 43997
Fax: 02642 981028
Mobil: 0151 53840419
E-mail: gerhard.beck@nuernberger.de
Alfred Jäger
Hermann-Löns-Weg 12
51580 Reichshof
Telefon: 02296 8282
Fax: 02296 908960
Mobil: 0175 5202215
E-mail: alfred.jaeger@nuernberger.de

Offermanns GmbH
Kölner Str. 161
53840 Troisdorf
Telefon: 02241 8995440
Fax: 02241 9055777
stephan.offermanns@nuernberger.de

Düsseldorf Marc Stanelle
Konkordiastrasse 107
40625 Düsseldorf
Telefon: 0211 2392283
Fax: 0211 6980282
Mobil: 0178 49 12 950
E-mail: marc.stanelle@nuernberger.de
Linda Conrad
Victoriastr. 7
42929 Wermelskirchen
Telefon: 02193 533657
Fax: 02193 533656
Mobil: 0177 6337999
E-Mail: linda.conrad@nuernberger.de
Eric Wendrich
Laubengang 28
42279 Wuppertal
Telefon: 0202 76961-12
Fax: 0202 76961-15
Mobil: 0178 8119607
E-mail: eric.wendrich@nuernberger.de
Hannover Steffen Mieth
Steinriedendamm 15, Geb 2c, 2. OG
38108 Braunschweig
Telefon: 0531 51685409
Fax: 0531 51685759
E-mail: steffen.mieth@nuernberger.de
Dortmund Angelika Bögner
Mistelweg 12
59073 Hamm
Telefon: 02381 480455
Fax: 02381 480456
Mobil: 0171 7535506
E-mail: guenter.boegner@nuernberger.de
Kölzer Versicherungsvermittlung GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 15
57518 Betzdorf
Telefon: 02741990006
Fax: 02741990007
Mobil: 0151 53842417
frank.schloeler@nuernberger.de
Andreas Lorsbach
Kölner Str. 1
57234 Wilnsdorf
Telefon: 027372268787
Fax: 02737 2268788
Mobil: 0174 6250918
andreas.lorsbach@nuernberger.de
 
Drucken  
Zurück  |  Top
 
Impressum  Datenschutz  Nutzungshinweise  Übersicht  Newsletter